Heartbeat City
7" Single
March 13, 1999

Artist & tune

  • Cobra - Boy Gal Want Mi / Version
  • 7 Seals - Minute To Talk / Version
  • Frass Iytes Klan - Them Deny / Version
  • Major Sample - No No No / Version
  • Shelene - Give It Up / Shelene & Silver Cat - Good Love
Overall rating : (1 to 5 stars)   
Five fresh seven inches from US-based Heartbeat City Records to hit the decks in the dancehalls everywhere. Six cuts on a fresh hardcore dancehall riddim - which truly can stand the test with world-beating riddims like "Bagpipe", "Black Widow" and "Baddis" - giving the opportunity to create a serious jugglin' action. This scorchin' riddim is set to shake down the place and cause 'nuff upheavel on the dancefloor with maximum vibrations coming from dancehall mainstay Cobra and newcomers 7 Seals and the deejay collective Frass Iytes Klan.