Special Delivery Music
Judgement Time
7" Single
March 28, 2006

Artist & tune

  • Capleton - Dem Doom / Bost & Bim - "Judgement Time Riddim
  • Jah Mason & Lukie D - Burnin' Love / Ryan - Arise
  • Ras Shiloh - Crying For Freedom / Mark Wonder - Total Catastrophy
  • Perfect - Love Is What We Need / Oba Simba - Promises
  • Admiral T - Mizik / Queen Omega - Judgement
Overall rating : (1 to 5 stars)   
"Judgement Time" is the fifth riddim -- "Clean Vibes", "Storm Alarm", "Dis Ya Time" and "Joyfull" being the previous ones -- created by French duo Bost & Bim (Matthieu Bost & Jérémie "Bim" Dessus). This fresh original riddim has been released on 7" single and we'll have to give them kudos for delivering another worthwhile production. Lead cuts include Capleton's fiery "Dem Doom", Ras Shiloh's outstanding "Crying For Freedom" and Queen Omega's powerful "Judgement" (also included on her "Destiny" album). But also worth of hearing are Mark Wonder's "Total Catastrophy" and "Love Is What We Need" by Perfect, both keeping the conscious vibes flowing throughout. And for those who aren't into collecting 7" vinyl... there's a 'one riddim' album coming soon.