Bob Andy's Dub Book
Bob Andy / Mad Professor

Track list
  1. Mind jungle dub
  2. You know it dub
  3. Tribal war dub
  4. Devastation dub
  5. Chain free dub
  6. Brothers' faith dub
  7. Share it out dub
  8. Rasta victory dub
  9. Dubbing home
Rating : from 5 (excellent) to 1 (poor)
Vocals : - Backing : 4 Production : 4/5 Sound quality : 4/5 Sleeve : 3/4
This 9 track dub compilation was released in November 1989 and is the only dub album available to date of Bob Andy's recordings. Neil Fraser, a.k.a. the Mad Professor, changes the original tracks into masterpieces of dub, retaining the feel of the original recordings. "You don't know", "Unchained", the wicked "Ghetto stays in mind", "Patience is the key", "War in the city" and "Going home" are just a few tracks that have been re-mixed and reshaped by the Mad Professor. Do not expect hardcore '70s dub, but well crafted, UK Ariwa dub from two legends in reggae music.