Babylon Rebel Radio - The Second Chapter
MC Mystic
Mystic Alliance Records

Track list
  1. Legalize Movement 1
  2. Legalize Movement 2
  3. Legalize Movement 3
  4. Time To Battle
  5. Irie Superstition
  6. Soul Of The Wizzard
Rating : from 5 (excellent) to 1 (poor)
Vocals : 3/4 Backing : 3/4 Production : 3/4 Sound quality : 4 Sleeve : 3/4
Babylon Rebel Radio is an amazing mix of hiphop, rap, speech, reggae, dubpoetry and nyahbinghi music. The intro invites you to tune in to Babylon Rebel radio, proposing you 'solutions for pollutions'. What follows is an experience in sound, complete with a variety of soundsamples. This is just one of these albums that one can't describe, so take my advice :"Sit back, relax, light a spliff and tune in to Babylon Rebel Radio !"
More info about Babylon Rebel radio can be found at WWW. McMystic.Com.