The Best Of Reggae Live
Innerbeat Music
26 - 06 - 2001

Track list
  1. Introduction
  2. Rubba Dub Dance
  3. Riding The Wave
  4. Girl Inna Motion
  5. Earth People
  6. Running
  7. What A Pace
  8. Rock Me Baby
  9. Chilly Chilly
Rating : from 5 (excellent) to 1 (poor)
Vocals : 4 Backing : 3/4 Production : 3/4 Sound quality : 4 Sleeve : 3
Bigga (Anthony Robinson) is one of the few musicians taught guitar by Bob Marley. The album 'The Best Of Reggae Live' features a classic concert, and the music offered here certainly has some evident rock (guitar!) influences. Bigga's vocal delivery is powerful and energetic and the result is heavy reggae music, not suited for lovers fans, but more for anyone who likes to listen to a crossover kind of reggae. Five out of eight tracks can also be found on his studio album "Earth People". Standout tracks are the swinging Rubba Dub Dance, Girl Inna Motion and Earth People.