Track list
  1. Intro - Moonlight sonata
  2. Bad man sonata
  3. Gal skin fi bore (with Red Rat)
  4. Hold on pon him
  5. Brick Wall (with Richie Stephens & Dennis Brown)
  6. Nowadays woman
  7. Poverty (with Papa San)
  8. Vinatage old bruk
  9. Skettel concerto
  10. Hotter this year
  11. Good director
  12. Second place
  13. Punky brewster
  14. Stop light
  15. Buccaneer medley
  16. Real ganja man
  17. Man tief sonata
  18. Outro - Blue Danube waltz
Rating : from 5 (excellent) to 1 (poor)
Vocals : 4 Backing : 4 Production : 4 Sound quality : 5 Sleeve : 5
Last summer Buccaneer scored with the extravagant "Skettel Concerto" and immediately he was crowned "Jamaica's Fourth Tenor". This album is the follow up to this massive hit. It's an 18 (!) track sizzling set produced by Danny Brownie, Donovan Germain, Steelie & Clevie, Jack Scorpio, and Buccaneer himself. Some tracks are in the "raggopera" style and fashion and there's a fine medley of his recent hits. Papa San and upcoming dj Red Rat are featured on two tracks. Buccaneer does a great version of the huge dancehall killer "Fudgie" called "Nowadays woman". The lyrics range from "gals" to "poverty", while "Brick wall" is a heavy roots and culture song featuring Dennis and Richie. Overlooking this wicked UK debut cd from Buccaaneer one has to admit : "This album has to become the most extraordinary reggae album of the year ! "