Little Hero
Inspire Records
July 20, 2009

Little Hero Track list
  1. God Alone
  2. Inna De Ghetto
  3. No More War
  4. We Need Love
  5. Prayer Time
  6. In The Ghetto
  7. King Solomon's World
  8. Too Much Violence
  9. Town Of Sorrow
  10. When
  11. Ghetto Life
  12. Revelation Time
  13. No More
  14. Reggae Music
  15. Praise God
Rate this album!
Cast your vote below.

Essential -Votes: 5-
Very Good -Votes: 2-
Good -Votes: 4-
Average -Votes: 0-
Disappointing -Votes: 0-
A Waste Of Time -Votes: 0-

Total votes : 11
Rating : from 5 (excellent) to 1 (poor)
Vocals : 5 Backing : 5 Production : 5 Sound quality : 5 Sleeve : 4
Little Hero is a big artist in Jamaica, however foreign fans are only starting to catch on to this sensation of JA. His show at the Montreal Reggae Festival this year showed he is a force to be reckoned with. Many of his tunes have risen up the charts in the past 2 years. "Revelation" showcases many of these tunes like God Alone, Praise God, Down Inna The Ghetto, No More War, Too Much Violence, and Prayer Time, all great songs that show why Little Hero is so loved by his fans.

His melodic voice coupled with conscious lyrics makes this a great album and a must for true reggae lovers. Little Hero is obviously inspired by two things, his love of The Most High, and his wish to see violence end in his community. His music is a reflection of this and comes from the heart, these are not songs made to be hits, they are made for a message. Crucial tunes such as these show the power of positive lyrics, and demonstrate you can be a star in yard without resorting to gun & gal talk. Big up to Little Hero for keeping it positive and inspiring the youths and society with a message that is needed instead of pandering to all the slackness that is too common nowadays.