Album review
Maximum Replay - Cocoa Tea
Cocoa Tea
Gone Clear

Tracking list

  1. Burn it down
  2. Why turn down the sound
  3. Try love
  4. Can't live so
  5. Cooling out
  6. May the best man win
  7. Body language
  8. First date
  9. Very best
  10. Love you to death
  11. Your love is lifting me higher
  12. All night long
  13. One away woman
  14. Performance evaluation
  15. Black magic woman
  16. Give a little love
  17. Low profile
  18. Camouflage
Rating : from 5 (excellent) to 1 (poor)

Vocals : 5 Backing : 4 Production : 4 Sound quality : 4 Sleeve : 3

This compilation CD gathers 18 tracks sweet-voiced Cocoa Tea recorded in the early 90's at Music Works Studios. All songs are composed by Gussie Clarke's elite team of songwriters especially for Cocoa Tea. His cool much loved voice is showcased on songs ranging from tough dancehall to sophisticated lovers. This is quality digital music, trademark of Gussie's Music Works Studios.

Teacher & Mr. T.