Chimney Records ~ Singles Collection Vol. 3
Chimney Records
Pre-release Promo Copy
April 29, 2009

Track list
  1. Belly Wine - Raine Seville
  2. Belly Wine (Instrumental) - Jordan & Hizzle
  3. Romance - Serani
  4. Trailor Load Of Money - Vybz Kartel
  5. U A Mi Baby - Vybz Kartel
  6. U A Mi Baby (Instrumental) - Jordan & Hizzle
  7. Mentally Insane - Vybz Kartel feat. Raine Seville
  8. Mentally Insane (Instrumental) - Jordan & Hizzle
  9. Bring It To Me - Vybz Kartel feat. Shawn Storm
  10. Bring It To Me (Instrumental) - Jordan & Hizzle
Rating : from 5 (excellent) to 1 (poor)
Vocals : 5 Backing : 5 Production : 5 Sound quality : 4 Sleeve : -
After the fireworks on "Chimney Records ~ Singles Collection Vol. 1" and "Chimney Records ~ Singles Collection Vol. 2" on this for now last and third "Chimney Records ~ Singles Collection Vol. 3" Jordan McClure & David 'Hizzle' Hayle for their Chimney Records collected 'only' 6 tunes and 4 instrumentals, yet apart from the excellent 'First Lady of Daseca' Raine Seville solo tune "Belly Wine" and its instrumental and the sweet Serani gals-tune "Romance", the other tunes will most likely - I'm afraid without the instrumentals - (as the title tune "Trailor Load Of Money" is featured as well), appear on Vybz Kartel soon to be released album on Chimney Records. And these 10 tunes should be released officially soon, just like the other tunes featured on the "Chimney Records ~ Singles Collection Vol. 1" and "Chimney Records ~ Singles Collection Vol. 2". And I do look forward to the Vybz Kartel "Trailor Load Of Money" album coming up, especially if "U A Mi Baby" and the combinations "Mentally Insane" with Raine Seville and "Bring It To Me" with Shawn Storm" are all included!